Fixtures list 2022

Sunday 29th May

The third Sunday afternoon fixture of 2022 at the Racewall sees the BriSCA F2 Stock Car World Championship Qualifying Round & Jim Clark Trophy taking top billing. Also in action are the Saloon Stock Cars and ORCi Stock Rods.

Adults - £16
Concessions - £13
Youth (13-15) - £6
Kids 12 and Under – FREE
50/25p per ticket booking fee applies

On the Day Prices
Adults - £18
Concessions - £15
Youth (13-15) - £7
Kids 12 and Under – FREE

Last updated 10pm, 28/05/22.

BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
World Championship Qualifying Round
Jim Clark Trophy
The BriSCA F2 Stock Cars will compete in search of valuable World Championship Qualifying points, as well as the inaugrual running of the Jim Clark Trophy in the meeting Final. World Champion 647 Chris Burgoyne leads the entry, and is one of the three Scots currently in the top 56 places in the World Qualifying points chart. 3 Liam Rennie and 7 Gordon Moodie are the others currently in a position to qualify for the Semi-Finals at Buxton in August, while 629 Euan Millar, 674 Steven Burgoyne and 975 Graeme Leckie are the other drivers with points to their names. 16 Craig Wallace, 402 Mika Millar and 652 Stephen Forster are among the notable absentees on the current points list, and will be looking to kick-off their qualifying campaigns with some strong scores this weekend. 191 Colin Stewart, 202 Colin Forbes and 419 Ryan Farquhar will make their first Racewall appearances of the season.The visiting entry will be led by newly-crowned British and reigning European Champion 183 Charlie Guinchard. Guinchard will be joined on track by 992 Harley Burns, as well as 251 Craig Driscoll and 915 Jamie Jones – Driscoll having already made an appearance at the Racewall in 2022. Booking list below:

3 Liam Rennie
7 Gordon Moodie
16 Craig Wallace
17 Paul Reid
38 Dave Polley
92 John Hogg*
142 Jonathan Hadfield
144 Lewis Willacy
172 Trevor Harris
183 Charlie Guinchard
202 Colin Forbes
217 Craig Reid
251 Craig Driscoll
280 Peter Watt
391 Gregor Turner
402 Mika Millar
419 Ryan Farquhar
512 Jason Blacklock
621 Emma Mellis*
629 Euan Millar
647 Chris Burgoyne
652 Stephen Forster
674 Steven Burgoyne
679 Kieran Howie
915 Jamie Jones
975 Graeme Leckie
992 Harley Burns

Saloon Stock Cars
Final Tyre sponsored by Photoflash Travel
The Saloon Stock Cars make their fifth appearance of a busy month of May. Double heat winner last Saturday evening 124 Andrew Mathieson will be looking to make the most of his yellow grade start before moving up to the blue grade from next weekend. Similarly, 19 Dale Robertson will make his final appearance from white before moving up to yellow. 5 Tam Rutherford Jnr and 622 Gary Paterson may be hoping for a better meeting than last Saturday evening, where they found themselves out of luck in each race. European & Scottish Champion 85 Kyle Irvine will make his final Racewall appearance with the red and yellow chequers before his title defence next Sunday afternoon at Taunton. Booking list below:

5 Tam Rutherford Jnr
19 Dale Robertson
38 Barry Glen
78 Jack Beresford
85 Kyle Irvine
86 Andy Ainslie

96 William Mitchell
122 Zak Gilmour
124 Andrew Mathieson
265 Lee Burden*
321 Stuart Brown
407 Declan Honeyman
600 Barry Russell
601 Logan Bruce

620 Aaryn Triggs
622 Gary Paterson
661 Graeme Shevill
697 Jordan Cassie

ORCi Stock Rods
Final Tyre sponsored by John McAllister Motorsport
The Stock Rods will make their first Racewall appearance since their British Championship weekend at the beginning of the month. 29 David Philp Jnr and 83 Michael Bethune lead the entry. Philp was the winner of the British Championship, although a runners-up spot for Bethune coupled with results across the rest of the weekend see him slightly ahead in the track championship – can either make a break at the front on Sunday afternoon? Having each missed one day of the British Championship weekend, 79 Sean Devine and 257 Paul Prentice aim to be in action again this weekend. 123 Craig Tosh and 686 Euan Robertson aim to be back in action, having both missed the British Championship weekend entirely. Booking list below:

29 David Philp Jnr
79 Sean Devine
83 Michael Bethune
123 Craig Tosh
197 James Gray
211 Grant McGowan
216 Cameron Doak
257 Paul Prentice
338 James Halkett
374 Mark Blackie
644 Martin Rankine
686 Euan Robertson
854 Chris Chance

Sunday 29th May

  • BriSCA F2 World Championship Qualifying Round and Jim Clark Trophy Final
  • Saloon Stock Cars
  • ORCi Stock Rods
  • 1pm Start Time