Fixtures list 2021

Saturday 23rd October

It's the lower graded BriSCA F2 Stock Car drivers' time to shine on Saturday evening with the final of the Whites & Yellows series taking place. For the last time in 2021, the Prostocks, Prostock Basics and Micro F2s will take to the track

To view admission information, please click here.

To purchase advanced tickets, please click here.

BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Whites & Yellows Final
The BriSCA F2 Stock Cars will race for the Whites & Yellows Series Final, won in 2019 by Jason Blacklock. 17 Paul Reid and 391 Gregor Turner will start among the pre-race favourites, having both won the title in the past. 280 Peter Watt has had his best season to date and would very much like to crown it off with a win in this event while 402 Mika Millar is likely to start as one of the last cars on the grid having risen from the white grade to the red grade in his first season in the formula. After the Whites & Yellows Final, the main meeting will see the battle between former British Champion 16 Craig Wallace, 652 Stephen Forster and World Champion 647 Chris Burgoyne for the track championship continue, with Wallace currently leading the way by eight points. Booking list below:
7 Gordon Moodie
16 Craig Wallace
17 Paul Reid
192 Brian Hogg Jnr
217 Craig Reid
236 Daniel Scrimgeour
263 Dean McGill
280 Peter Watt
391 Gregor Turner
402 Mika Millar
629 Euan Millar
647 Chris Burgoyne
652 Stephen Forster
674 Steven Burgoyne (Provisional)
975 Graeme Leckie

To view a list of eligible drivers for the Whites & Yellows Final, please click here.

Prostock Basics
The Prostock Basics will race for the final time in 2021. There is set to be an exciting climax in both the National & track points championships. 999 Nicole Russell leads both and has done all season long, but only marginally leads 600 Kielan Ogilvie in the track points while in the National Points 698 Martin Joy is her closest challenger. Ogilvie and 64 Callum Rennie are also in with a shout of earning the right to wear the silver roof in 2022. 240 Graeme Dignan will make his final appearance with the silver roof while drivers such as 46 Alan Burden, 640 Jordan Dignan and 700 Joanne Hilditch will look to finish their best-ever seasons on a high note. 65 Colin Ogilvie is set to make his first appearance since last year's behind-closed-doors meetings. Booking list below:
6 Kailum Greig
21 Taylor Osborne
40 Alan Duncan
46 Alan Burden
64 Callum Rennie
65 Colin Ogilvie
240 Graeme Dignan
246 Megan Wilson
410 Jock Galloway
600 Kielan Ogilvie
640 Jordan Dignan
688 Lauren Ford
698 Martin Joy
700 Joanne Hilditch
822 Aimee Winfield
953 Garry Roberts
984 Cammy Deans
999 Nicole Russell

The Prostocks will race at the Racewall for the last time in 2021. 55 Tam Melrose has already secured the track championship. 170 Ian Christie will return to the venue of his World Cup success having been absent from the last meeting, while there are also returns to the track in store for 91 Ryan Harrow, 579 Graham Watt and 822 Paul Winfield. 213 Gavin Ritchie will make his Racewall debut in the Prostocks. Booking list below:
55 Tam Melrose
91 Ryan Harrow
134 Josh Heeps
170 Ian Christie
182 Ross Stewart
213 Gavin Ritchie
214 Becki Ritchie
231 Grant Barker
304 Robert Conway
579 Graham Watt
638 Darren Rae
760 John Mason
822 Paul Winfield

Micro F2
Sponsored by Team 874/Harrison Motors
The Micro F2s will race for the final time in 2021 in Scotland. 140 Harvey Haywood and 848 Archie Brooke will make their first Racewall appearances. In contrast, 34 Charlee Stewart, 79 Mason Howe, 209 Lyla Lovett, 480 Ollie Sime and 874 Ben McLellan will make their final appearances before reaching the upper age limit. Booking list below:
29 Aiden Davidson
34 Charlee Stewart
41 Lana Middler
46 Cruz Strachan
70 Scott Ramsay Jnr
79 Mason Howe
140 Harvey Haywood
167 Jayden Kennedy
168 Zoey Craigon Jamieson
209 Lyla Lovett
220 Alfie Asquith
245 Jayden Barrie
433 Jack Lilley
480 Ollie Sime
507 Jeorgie Honeyman
557 Corey Mathers
640 Sam Forster
671 James Russell
754 Finlay Gemmell
848 Archie Brooke
874 Ben McLellan
879 Caitlin Mitchell

Saturday 23rd October

  • BriSCA F2 including White & Yellow Series Final
  • Prostocks
  • Prostock Basics
  • Micro F2